Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tuscany. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woodstock

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tuscany and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kdw282 about 21 hours ago

Tour of Italy

Food was amazing! Service was fantastic! Compliments to management and the chef!!!

Manders 12 days ago

Linguini and Clams

This was excellent as was the canolli!

Esotovil21 20 days ago

Tour of Italy

Me encanto todo está de lujo excelentes precios muy buena comida, postres, servicio, muy buena vista excelente música una excelente opción para familia o pareja mil gracias 😊😘🤗😋 I love everything is luxurious excellent prices very good food, desserts, service, very good view excellent music an excellent option for family or couple

Eve 20 days ago

Linguini Scampi

It's the best linguini I ever have try, sooooo delicious. Fully recommending

Zaidacrosby 24 days ago

Penne Mamma Mia!

This dish was divine! The flavors and the garlic sauce made this dish perfect. Oh I also had the White Sangria and that was amazing and service as well! Will definitely be visiting often!

Mommabritt 25 days ago

Baked Ziti

I got the gluten free baked ziti and a side house salad. I also got a side of gluten free bread. I'm a celiac and had no problems with any part of my meal. I highly recommend! Very friendly staff.

Natehayes02 25 days ago

Calamari Fritti

Mmmmmmm mmmmmmm

Kathy about 1 month ago

Francese

had the chicken francese it was good would preferred it be served with pasta

Danielle about 1 month ago

Marsala

Delicious and moist; just the right seasoning, not too salty..so much restaurant food can be...

Alangford12 about 1 month ago

Tour of Italy

Wonderful meal!

Corina about 1 month ago

GIFT CARD

We would like to purchase a $150 Gift card for pickup by: GIFT CARD FOR: TONYA RAINS 1196 Buckhead Crossing, Woodstock, GA 30189 (770) 928-1980 ext 251 (678) 501-7972 tonya@imiagency.com PURCHASER: Please confirm receipt of Gift Card Corina Ludwig | FunctionFox 250.479.1285 ext 100 Corina@functionfox.com Thank you! Corina P.S. Menu looks delicious!

Yonah1967 about 1 month ago

Veal Parmigiana

The most fantastic marsala I've had period, including many trips around Italy. The staff is friendly and the owner, well, everybody loves Malek!!

Alexandra about 2 months ago

Veal Tuscany

Veal, crisp eggplant and mozzarella cheese were delicious. Did I mention on top of angel hair pasta and wonderful mushrooms in pasta sauce. It was wonderful.

Meyer about 2 months ago

Tour of Italy

Tuscany is a staple for Woodstock. Beautiful seating especially at night when you can look out from the back patio. The food and service are always very good. I'm a big fan of the Eggplant Parmigiana and Tour of Italy. The garlic bread is awesome.

Bareftgw 2 months ago

Tour of Italy

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa hhhhh sooo good

Bareftgw 2 months ago

Chocolate cake

Yummy

Ryne 2 months ago

Carrot cake

Very, very good! I am a carrot cake lover and this is up there as a favorite!

Jennifer 3 months ago

GIFT CARD

I ordered a giftcard online to have mailed to one of my best friends. The communication with Tuscany was great and they even sent me a text message to let me know the giftcard I ordered had been mailed. Thanks, Tuscany! You rock!

Mm5782 3 months ago

Baked Lasagna

My wife and I normally dine inside at Tuscany, however given the pandemic/age we do alter our position intermittently. Placed an online order for a party of 5 of calamari as well as the lasagna -- first time ever for the lasagna for curbside pickup. Naturally we received the rolls and the two different salads which comes with the pickup. WOW -- what a surprise. My wife LOVED the lasagna -- BEST she's ever had. She's had it in NYC, KC, Chicago -- and she raves about the quality and taste. ENJOY - You will NOT be disappointed.

Lindawkoehler 3 months ago

*Steak Diane

Over the years we've participated in the growth of this fine restaurant by eating their excellent food. Never once been disappointed.

Beth 3 days ago

Spaghetti Frutti di Mare

Although not on the menu, mine came with calamari in addition to the other seafood items.

Carrie 14 days ago

Veal Parmigiana

I ordered a lot of food from Tuscany for my father's funeral. Everything was beyond delicious, especially the tiramisu! Malek and his crew totally exceeded our expectations. We look forward to dining in person soon!

Javier 20 days ago

Tour of Italy

Great place. Great foot. Great service. Excellent desserts. 120% recommend

Aspenite771 24 days ago

Pollo alla Greca

Great flavors combined in this pasta dish! This restaurant has become a favorite. The service was excellent!

Jhayes59 25 days ago

Spaghetti and Meatballs

It was the best pasta and meatballs ever. It was the best food in the country. You deserve a five star rating. Chance, age 7

Weshayes19 25 days ago

Linguini Scampi

The schrimp was good for my bellyache

Mm5782 25 days ago

*Steak Diane

Being a frequent returning customer is recognized and appreciated by all restauranteur -- and we are that "customer" as it relates to Tuscany. We have appreciated the preparation and service of Malek and his staff for over 20 years, and to show our appreciation, we have introduced numerous friends to his restaurant. Recently we included a new neighbor to Tuscany -- had Malek prepare a special dish -- rack of lamb with linguine and grilled brussel sprouts, and naturally our Aquinas cab. The meal was perfect and now our new neighbor has become a returning customer -- this is the ultimate compliment for a restauranteur. Thanks Malek All the best Mike Macy

Danielle about 1 month ago

Tuscany House Salad

perfect salad! crispy, lettuce was fresh,balsamic vin.was perfect!

T about 1 month ago

Chicken Marsala

The Chicken Marsala was amazing! We came into the restaurant as a party of 5, and all enjoyed our food. The view and drinks were also great.

Carol about 1 month ago

Lobster Ravioli individual

This Lobster Ravioli was the best I have ever had. The Ravioli was full of alot of Lobster meat. The Shrimp on top was amazing. The meal was full of flavor. I will definitely have this again. Please keep this on the menu.

Schlottdarlene about 1 month ago

Marsala

At at Tuscany for first time last evening. One of the best Italian restaurants in the area. We will definitely be going back. All of our entrees were very good.! Cheesecake dessert and mousse was also superb. The atmosphere, it was like being back in NY/NJ area in an authentic Italian restaurant. I will spread the word.

Missyhh about 2 months ago

Herb and Cheese Filled Chicken

Wow! As usual Tuscany did not disappoint! This was first time we have been out since Covid-19 hit. I called with questions about our concerns and the hostess I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. We arrived and were able to get outdoor seating. The tables are spread out enough and we felt very comfortable. As usual our server was amazing, and I wished I could remember his name. We were there with friends celebrating our anniversary. All 4 of us had excellent meals, and desserts. This restaurant is 5 star in our book, from the hostess, to the servers, to the food, to the atmosphere. Thank you Tuscany for another amazing dining experience!

Loretta about 2 months ago

Spaghetti Frutti di Mare

Two years ago we moved from Woodstock to Florida. When we visit our friends in Woodstock, we ALWAYS meet them for dinner at Tuscany! I had the Pollo Alla Greca, my husband and the other gentleman had Spaghetti Frutti di Mare in the white sauce, and his wife had the Gnocchi Formaggi. The food and service were excellent and the portions were large. And, of course their dinner rolls are beyond comparison. And, their desserts--no explanation needed! The outside patio is huge and beautiful--it was so romantic! Thank you to all who served us. Please don't hesitate to dine at Tuscany--you will be so glad you did! We are already looking forward to our next trip back to Woodstock so we can eat at Tuscany!

Tammy 2 months ago

Parmigiana

The polo allograph a is inexpensive and absolutely fabulous, with a Greek twist. The desserts especially Tiramisu are amazingly and great wine list. Everyone on the staff from the hostesses to the wait staff to the manager are all amazing awesome people. Best of all the patio has the greatest view you'll ever see in Towne Lake

Bareftgw 2 months ago

Marsala

outstanding as always

Ryne 2 months ago

Meat Lasagna

For my wife's Birthday, we ordered to-go with the full works; Salads, Lasagna, Veal Tuscany, Deserts (Carrot cake and Oreo cheescake). First, it was all great!!! The portions of every item are large so we had it again the next night and it was great still! My wife was a "happy camper" with the dinner as she loved it all. I tasted all items except the Oreo cheesecake and was really impressed too! (My wife guarded her precious cheesecake and would attest it was amazing)!! Thanks Tuscany for making our dinner and it was a birthday hit! Ryne

Tmemeeker 3 months ago

Baked Ziti

We had such a wonderful time the food & the service was excellent!! Such a Memorial Night!!! Thank you so much!

Virginiadb 3 months ago

Penne Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia! Indeed! Along with the amazing views you have at Tuscany, eating Penne Mamma Mia! makes you feel you're on vacation in Italy. Its creamy and sophisticated and along with a glass of wine, you are expecting to hear Italian from your waiter. We're so lucky to have Tuscany here in Woodstock.

Mm5782 3 months ago

Calamari Fritti

My wife and I normally dine inside at Tuscany, however given the pandemic/age we do alter our position intermittently. Placed an online order for a party of 5 of calamari as well as the lasagna -- first time ever for the lasagna for curbside pickup. Naturally we received the rolls and the two different salads which comes with the pickup. WOW -- what a surprise. My wife LOVED the lasagna -- BEST she's ever had. She's had it in NYC, KC, Chicago -- and she raves about the quality and taste. ENJOY - You will NOT be disappointed.

Jdosso87 3 months ago

Tour of Italy

Tour of Italy is a tried and true classic. You can never go wrong with these classic Italian favorites. My all time favorite!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA