Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tuscany. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kberries05 16 days ago

Meat Lasagna

The best ever! Had many lasagnas from different restaurants, but this one is the best.

Ilove2save 26 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Best hands down!

Eneldner about 2 months ago

Spaghetti Frutti di Mare

Loaded with seafood. Delicious red sauce! My favorite to order at Tuscany.

Roxannemlyons about 2 months ago

Chicken Scarpiello

Fabulous Italian food, great service, ambiance and Tuscan setting. Every time I visit this establishment the food is always amazing and ample never have I been disappointed. BRAVO

Llopos624 about 2 months ago

Veal Tuscany

Veal Tuscany is my favorite entree on the menu! The veal is perfectly prepared- so tender, you can cut it with a fork! The eggplant has just the right amount of breading to make it slightly crispy. But it's the sauce that makes the difference—so creamy, and seasoned just right! I typically substitute sautéed garlic spinach for the pasta (to save some calories), and it is delicious!

Greenjammee about 2 months ago

Pollo Fiorentino

I've never been to Italy but I feel like I have every time I've eaten at Tuscany. The friendly, family atmosphere and the Pollo Fiorentino keeps me coming back! The eggplant in this dish is melt in your mouth delicious! My company has had their Christmas Party there for several years too. The magnificent staff ensures us a memorable night every time. Do yourself a favor and check out Tuscany. No passport required! 😉

R 2 months ago

Veal Parmigiana

Absolutely wonderful! We love this place, everything is good here- pizza is great also!

Phenix7221 2 months ago

Antipasto Toscano

Fantastic

Guest 2 months ago

House Tortellini

the white wine garlic sauce is what makes this dish!

Vivian 2 months ago

Large Italian Meatballs

Our family visited this restaurant for the first time today. It was a perfect 10! Picture a Tuscany Italian Villa nestled away on a mountaintop with a view of fresh pines as far as the eye can see. This is by far the best ambiance and Italian food in Georgia. The authentic Tuscany decor with the outdoor lions, statues and fountains was so elegant for my mother-in-law but also casual enough for my father-in-law. The meatballs were tender and not too spicy while the fresh tomato sauce tasted like garlic, tomatoes and spices from a backyard garden. My husband and I are already planning on going back this week for a romantic dinner with soft jazz and drinks on the outdoor patio. The server got us excited about the view in the evenings. He was extremely gracious and kind. Again, the view is stunning and I will tell all of my friends about this hidden jewel. Thank you for making our family have such a pleasant afternoon. It was above and beyond our expectations and a wonderful family memory to cherish.

Tjnoles 24 days ago

Baked Zitti

Tuscany is my absolute favorite restaurant! It's my family's first choice when we want to go out to celebrate! The food is incredible and the staff is delightful!

Rebok55 about 2 months ago

Tour of Italy

oh my-how wonderful a dish-a treat of so many flavors-each perfect! The linguine is just right-not too cheesy not too rich! They even substituted the chicken Parmesan for the eggplant!! 3years ago my husband passed and this was his favorite Italian restaurant! This was my first time back and I will return again and again!!thank you!

Britthbranan about 2 months ago

Herb and Cheese Filled Chicken

Absolutely amazing! This dish is delicious, I can't say enough good things. You will not be disappointed!

Sal0911 about 2 months ago

Marsala

Great flavor. Creamy and presented well. Large serving.

L.Kunberger about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

This is my family's all time favorite! This is a nice size portion and is so delicious with pasta! The only thing that makes this meal better is to have a cannoli for dessert.

Keefereviews 2 months ago

Pollo Fiorentino

I LOVE Tuscany! It is a great place for a date night or a night out with friends. I've had many delicious dishes, but my favorite is Pollo Fiorentino. The pinapple coconut margarita is AMAZING! The owner Malek is awesome! He will ensure that your experience at Tuscany is one to remember.

Rrwehr 2 months ago

*16oz Rib-eye

Tuscany has been wonderful working to accommodate my daughters numerous food allergies. We appreciate their attention and always have wonderful service.

Guest 2 months ago

Pollo Fiorentino

My wife gets this all the time. So much food I get the leftovers the next day! you could share this dish.... Awesome

Jcastardi 2 months ago

Pollo Fiorentino

I am Italian. Lived in Italy for a little bit. Tuscany is the best Italian food in our area! Their service is excellent as well!

Jprewitt84 2 months ago

*Steak Diane

I'm so happy I chose this dining experience, and it was an experience! The food was 5 star and the service was even better. If you haven't eaten hear then you have truly missed out on the best dining of 2019.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA