Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tuscany. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woodstock

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tuscany and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ashleymylesharris 1 day ago

Penne Mamma Mia!

Great taste , great favor ! Perfect amount of spice ! And it leaves you wanting for more !

Sarahs 16 days ago

House Tortellini

We drove over 45 minutes to eat here. It was SOO worth it! The restaurant is beautiful, clean and everyone is so friendly! Our server was Heather and she was wonderful. Gave us great suggestions and took amazing care of us. We will be back for sure!!

Kylie about 1 month ago

Calamari Caesar

Amazing!! Everything was grand. Had the meat and cheese platter and my husband had the ziti and perfection! Bread rolls are to die for and service is A+

Guest about 2 months ago

Pollo Fiorentino

Delicious! Be Italian I have had!

Markwjones14 about 2 months ago

Veal Tuscany

Called ten minutes prior to arriving and the manager was very accommodating and fit us in for 2 and put us on the list. Walked in and our table was ready on a busy Friday night at 7pm. Server was professional courteous and seemed to arrive on time when we were ready for each course. Ordered the chianti Tuscany bottle of wine which was just like the Italian wine from our honeymoon in Italy. The flatbread appetizer was delicious but large enough for 4. Caesar salads arrived perfectly on time, then finished and almost perfectly our mains veal Tuscany arrived. Large portions for main as well and was absolutely delicious. Would come back again and again!

Zack 7 days ago

Pollo Fiorentino

My meal tasted excellent and was a great portion size. We also had calamari and fried mushrooms which were also delicious. I like the different salad options which were all brought to the table along with bread. Fianally, I could have eaten a whole pan of the tiramisu if I hadn't already eaten so much.

Karen 27 days ago

*Filet Oscar

Every bite of food I have ever eaten at Tuscany's has been superb and the Filets Oscar were no exception! Perfectly cooked, tender and tasty! A good amount of crab and the sauce was the perfect consistency. The asparagus was spot on! My husband and I both ordered and were not disappointed by a long shot.

Susannah about 1 month ago

Fettuccine Bolognese

To say this dish was amazing is an understatement! My 6 year old Lilliana who NEVER tries anything new tried it and ate half my plate! We are forever going to be customers!

Trex4040 about 2 months ago

Gnocchi Quattro Formaggi

Simply the best! I highly recommend this restaurant to anyone that is tired of the same old same old. Enjoy every bite while the excellent customer service and atmosphere takes over. Whisking you away from your daily grind and into old world Tuskany!! 5 stars!!

Cjeffrun1230 3 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

The fettuccini Alfredo was to die for, it was so fresh and moist. It felt like I was in Italy with every bite. I cleaned the plate off and asked for another.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA