Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tuscany. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dandghamill 4 months ago

Veal Marsala

Fabulous dish!

Katelynsugar 4 months ago

Crab Cakes

Delicious!! Actually had a lot of crab in it! I would order it again!

Sbcarr71 4 months ago

Gnocchi Quattro Formaggi

This is my favorite dish at Tuscany! Absolutely delicious!

Christi 8 months ago

Tuscany Caesar Salad

A great Caesar. Wonderful flavor and not overdone with too much dressing.

Christi 8 months ago

Pollo alla Greca

Tuscany is a fantastic restaurant with a great ambiance. The food is always fresh and delicious. The customer service has also always been great. One of my favorite places in Woodstock.

Tjnoles 8 months ago

Baked Zitti

Tuscany is my absolute favorite restaurant! It's my family's first choice when we want to go out to celebrate! The food is incredible and the staff is delightful!

Rebok55 9 months ago

Tour of Italy

oh my-how wonderful a dish-a treat of so many flavors-each perfect! The linguine is just right-not too cheesy not too rich! They even substituted the chicken Parmesan for the eggplant!! 3years ago my husband passed and this was his favorite Italian restaurant! This was my first time back and I will return again and again!!thank you!

Britthbranan 9 months ago

Herb and Cheese Filled Chicken

Absolutely amazing! This dish is delicious, I can't say enough good things. You will not be disappointed!

Sal0911 9 months ago

Marsala

Great flavor. Creamy and presented well. Large serving.

L 9 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

This is my family's all time favorite! This is a nice size portion and is so delicious with pasta! The only thing that makes this meal better is to have a cannoli for dessert.

Keefereviews 10 months ago

Pollo Fiorentino

I LOVE Tuscany! It is a great place for a date night or a night out with friends. I've had many delicious dishes, but my favorite is Pollo Fiorentino. The pinapple coconut margarita is AMAZING! The owner Malek is awesome! He will ensure that your experience at Tuscany is one to remember.

Rrwehr 10 months ago

*16oz Rib-eye

Tuscany has been wonderful working to accommodate my daughters numerous food allergies. We appreciate their attention and always have wonderful service.

Guest 10 months ago

Pollo Fiorentino

My wife gets this all the time. So much food I get the leftovers the next day! you could share this dish.... Awesome

Jcastardi 10 months ago

Pollo Fiorentino

I am Italian. Lived in Italy for a little bit. Tuscany is the best Italian food in our area! Their service is excellent as well!

Jprewitt84 10 months ago

*Steak Diane

I'm so happy I chose this dining experience, and it was an experience! The food was 5 star and the service was even better. If you haven't eaten hear then you have truly missed out on the best dining of 2019.

Elisha 10 months ago

Piccatta

So delicious! Large amount of chicken with the noodles cooked perfectly. My favorite is the sauce. The lemon butter and capers make it perfect. I ate every bit of it, no to go box. The bread is amazing dipped in the balsamic dressing. Such cool place with an awesome view and great food.

Michael 10 months ago

Baked Zitti

Perfect portion for any occasion. The best Ziti outside of Italy!!

Dbiliouris 11 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

It was delicious. So fresh and amazing staff.

Lucyknelsen 11 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

This was the most delicious Fettuccine Alfredo I have ever tried! I thought I died and went to pasta heaven. Honestly, it was so creamy, had the perfect amount of cheese and the pasta was expertly cooked. I can't hardly wait to go back to Tuscany's to eat this again. My husband had the eggplant parmigiana and he could not say enough good things about this dish as well. The ambiance and the service were also very nice. Great date-night restaurant...we will be back!

Guest 11 months ago

Veal Tuscany

It's incredible! An absolute favorite!

Katelynsugar 4 months ago

Tour of Italy

Good size portion. The spaghetti sauce was delicious.

Sbcarr71 4 months ago

Calamari Fritti

We always get this appetizer. It is so fresh and crispy!

Kossmichelle16 6 months ago

Crab Cakes

My all time favorite on the menu. Fresh crab meat hardly any fillers. One of the best I've ever had

Christi 8 months ago

Calamari Fritti

Love the Calamari at Tuscany!!

Kberries05 8 months ago

Meat Lasagna

The best ever! Had many lasagnas from different restaurants, but this one is the best.

Ilove2save 8 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Best hands down!

Eneldner 9 months ago

Spaghetti Frutti di Mare

Loaded with seafood. Delicious red sauce! My favorite to order at Tuscany.

Roxannemlyons 9 months ago

Chicken Scarpiello

Fabulous Italian food, great service, ambiance and Tuscan setting. Every time I visit this establishment the food is always amazing and ample never have I been disappointed. BRAVO

Llopos624 9 months ago

Veal Tuscany

Veal Tuscany is my favorite entree on the menu! The veal is perfectly prepared- so tender, you can cut it with a fork! The eggplant has just the right amount of breading to make it slightly crispy. But it's the sauce that makes the difference—so creamy, and seasoned just right! I typically substitute sautéed garlic spinach for the pasta (to save some calories), and it is delicious!

Greenjammee 9 months ago

Pollo Fiorentino

I've never been to Italy but I feel like I have every time I've eaten at Tuscany. The friendly, family atmosphere and the Pollo Fiorentino keeps me coming back! The eggplant in this dish is melt in your mouth delicious! My company has had their Christmas Party there for several years too. The magnificent staff ensures us a memorable night every time. Do yourself a favor and check out Tuscany. No passport required! 😉

R 10 months ago

Veal Parmigiana

Absolutely wonderful! We love this place, everything is good here- pizza is great also!

Phenix7221 10 months ago

Antipasto Toscano

Fantastic

Guest 10 months ago

House Tortellini

the white wine garlic sauce is what makes this dish!

Vivian 10 months ago

Large Italian Meatballs

Our family visited this restaurant for the first time today. It was a perfect 10! Picture a Tuscany Italian Villa nestled away on a mountaintop with a view of fresh pines as far as the eye can see. This is by far the best ambiance and Italian food in Georgia. The authentic Tuscany decor with the outdoor lions, statues and fountains was so elegant for my mother-in-law but also casual enough for my father-in-law. The meatballs were tender and not too spicy while the fresh tomato sauce tasted like garlic, tomatoes and spices from a backyard garden. My husband and I are already planning on going back this week for a romantic dinner with soft jazz and drinks on the outdoor patio. The server got us excited about the view in the evenings. He was extremely gracious and kind. Again, the view is stunning and I will tell all of my friends about this hidden jewel. Thank you for making our family have such a pleasant afternoon. It was above and beyond our expectations and a wonderful family memory to cherish.

Khunter 10 months ago

Tour of Italy

It's so hard to choose just one entree so this is the way to go!! Super impressed to SEE the fresh spices and tomatoes in each dish. The chicken is so juicy you know they prepared it in their kitchen and didn't take it out of a box. You don't find service and quality products like these in our area. The service is always top notch and the ambience is dead on!!! How many owners take the time to be able to address 80% of their patrons by name?? Maleke isn't just running a business, he is serving his family with each and every meal. Bella is such a joy ~ best server in the place! Her authentic accent will have you wanting to spend an afternoon getting to know her and her husband Daniele (the chef). If you want authentic Italian food this is your place!!!

Jwenz1123 10 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Great dish you can't go wrong with chicken parmigiana

Perry4728 10 months ago

*16oz Rib-eye

wonderful place and food ....

Bbearden7 11 months ago

Shrimps alle Verdure

Oh my goodness! This is the Best restaurant I've been to since moving from Washington DC 2 years ago. I loved the calamari fritti, the shrimp Allen verdure and I died on the Oreo cheesecake! Amazing dinner. Great service. Fantastic wines. We are already scheduled to come back in 4 weeks. Yummy beyond words. Viva Italia!

Guest 11 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Totally agree with the last review. One of the best I've ever had!

Mrs Q'parks 11 months ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

First time eating here for lunch. Had the club wrap it was good would have like more dressing but no biggie. My friend had the Margarita pizza look delicious!! And tasted awesome!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA