Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tuscany. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Annemelton71 5 days ago

Chicken Piccata

Excellent.

Jennifer 11 days ago

Tuscany Caesar Salad

Great Caesar salad!

Jennifer 11 days ago

Linguini and Clams

There were so many clams in this dish and they were cooked perfectly!! Very very good!

Itsmissyjustmissy 14 days ago

Pollo alla Greca

I have eaten at Tuscany many times and tried many different dishes. I have never been disappointed! My favorite dish is the Pollo alla Greca. Tour of Italy is fantastic and is a great way to try a few different things. Pizza is phenomenal! Margherita pizza is my personal fave! You cannot go wrong no matter what you order!

Mskisha7 18 days ago

Crab Cakes

The crab cakes were delicious as well as all of the tasty ingredients in the steak salad. The customer service however was phenomenal. The staff was so kind and attentive and the manager visited our table at least twice to ensure we were having a pleasant experience. I look forward to another meal at Tuscany!

Theresa 20 days ago

Lemoncello cake

Cake was moist but had no real flavor...would not order this again. Canolli is much better.

Theresa 20 days ago

Piccata

Dish was tasty but mostly pasta. We used to go to Tuscany all the time. I would not record them for takeout food...overpriced.

Justra123 21 days ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

It was so good, you could sense the grandmothers recipe tingling your nose hairs.

Ken 27 days ago

Veal Tuscany

Outstanding dish! Many flavors come together to make this a most delicious meal. You must try!!!

Mary 28 days ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

Absolutely scrumptious!

Klorson32 about 1 month ago

Gnocchi Quattro Formaggi

I added chicken to this dish and it was delicious!! I also enjoy the tour of italy when I'm in the miod for a little variety

Bob about 1 month ago

Veal Tuscany

Excellent dish...1st time visiting here and the pop reviews were very helpful. Big portion and delicious flavors. Enough to take home for lunch the next day. Service was excellent. Whomever came up with this pop menu thing is brilliant!

Harrison about 1 month ago

Chicken Piccata

Excellent dish and extremely tasty. Very fresh and more on the lighter side. Greatly enjoyed this dish.

Kbellefeuil about 1 month ago

Linguini Scampi

Everything about this place is amazing! The food, the service, and the drinks are all top notch. It's one of our favorite places to go for date night

Larry about 2 months ago

Zuppa di Pesce

Tuscany has long been our favorite destination for special occasions. This was our first time out since the virus and we were as pleased as could be. I had the Zuppa di Pesce. It was a fantastic and flavorful bowl of fresh seafood. Thanks Malek, Luciano and the Tuscany staff for a wonderful night out!

Jim about 2 months ago

Parmigiana

Best Chicken Parm on Northside of Atlanta. Friendly staff, excellent service and always high quality food. We've been loyal customers for last 10 years.

Steve about 2 months ago

Cozze Toscane

Excellent, as always

Tarapemail 2 months ago

House Tortellini

My whole family loves Tuscany! Before the quarantine, we loved going for the food, service and ambiance. Now it is to go. I love the house tortellini.

Tammy 3 months ago

Pollo alla Greca

The best chicken dish in Cherokee County!! Also you can never go wrong with the Specials of the evening but be careful if you are budget conscious because most of the really yummy specials can be sort of pricey (but totally worth it ). Sea Bass, Scallops, Red Snapper, whatever it is will be better than you would expect at any nearby restaurant.

Sonnylover 3 months ago

Marsala

Was very impressed with my Veal Marsala! The meat was cooked perfectly, and the sauce was a rich and decadent treat. Loved this dish and can't wait to try it again! We are new to the area and have been in isolation due to the virus and health problems, so this was the perfect "date night in" meal. Thanks, Tuscany!

Walnut7 5 days ago

Tiramisu

Malik was wonderful to us last evening! I called only 4 hours before we were planning to arrive...Our daughter graduated from high school. We were hoping to celebrate her with a dessert party. By the time the ceremony ended, our party of 10 did not arrive until 5 minutes before closing (10pm). Malik and his staff gave us our own private room and treated us like kings and queens. They were so patient with the little ones and so service-oriented. Not to mention, the food and desserts ordered were absolutely fabulous! We live 30-44 minutes away and wish that Tuscany were even closer so we could go more often! Our favorite place to celebrate milestones!

Jennifer 11 days ago

Meat Lasagna

Enjoyed this lasagna- lots of meat and plenty left over for the next day!

Barbiniconsulting 13 days ago

Tiramisu

I had duck that was AMAZING!

Ashleigh 16 days ago

House Tortellini

This is one of my favorite restaurants in Woodstock! The food is amazing, the environment is very nice, the quality of the food is great (& so is the price!) the house tortellini is a must try! I've been coming here for years and I 100% recommend.

Clkadvantage 19 days ago

Calamari Fritti

Amazing..Spending Many days in Italy Year after year makes you crave for more when you are home... Being a Gormet home chef and caterer and knowing freshness and value is like common routine .You can not go wrong with most any meal at Tuscany and you buds will definetly sense the savor in the dishes like you are sitting over a vineyard in the central regions well known to me. My favorite is the Picatta,Veal of course, But my wife would argue that the Frutti di Mare is the bomb,, well not much argument -because, well, Just because.. But the Calamari and toasted ravioli is not to miss for a starter.. anyway whatever you order enjoy the food and the ambience and take a quick trip without going over the big Pond,, Ciao...

Theresa 20 days ago

Gnocchi Quattro Formaggi

Dish was tasty.

Theresa 20 days ago

Greek Salad

Salad was good.

888dakota 24 days ago

Baked Ziti

The ziti was amazing, perfect amount of sauce and cheese!

Mark 27 days ago

Linguini and Clams

Incredible meal with al dente pasta, huge amount of fresh clams, family salad and garlic rolls! Would definitely re-order😊

Mary 28 days ago

Piatto Freddo

This dish was delicious! We shared it as an appetizer/salad then had to split an entree because it was so filling.

Patrick about 1 month ago

Tuscany Chicken Caesar Wraps

Delicious Chicken Caesar Wrap as always; great portion size, perfectly-seasoned fries, and the inclusion of the delectable garlic rolls and house marinara to top off a most excellent meal! Thank you, Tuscany!

Mike about 1 month ago

Meat Lasagna

Simply the best lasagna I have had in a very long time.

Alandewberry about 1 month ago

Penne del Diavolo

Absolutely delicious! Has some good heat to it.

Thow62 about 1 month ago

Chicken Marsala

Delicious dish and the Chianti reserva as well! Can't wait to come back for more!

Jessica about 2 months ago

Pollo Fiorentino

My husband and I have now eaten here 3 times. This is my favorite dish so far. Flavors like I've never experienced before. Makes my mouth water thinking about my leftovers. :)

Jfidanza about 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

My favorite 9 out of 10 always plan on saving half to take home, but never do. Next time for sure so I can enjoy a cannolis

Elizabeth 2 months ago

Parmigiana

food is so good and everyone is so friendly. Thinking of having either my rehearsal dinner or wedding reception here.

Terryhuey333 3 months ago

Ziti with sausage

I have had this before and it was great! Looking forward to having it again tonight. If are looking for a hearty mean, this is it.

Sonnylover 3 months ago

Ravioli

We had a wonderful experience with Tuscany! The ravioli was fantastic. The sauce was rich and delicious. 100% recommend this dish! We will be back soon

Lisalmt 3 months ago

Pollo alla Greca

Italian meets Greek! This lightly breaded chicken has a light wine sauce, feta cheese, Greek olives and comes with pasta, salad and garlic rolls. My mouth waters every time I think of this dish.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA