Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tuscany. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Khunter 16 days ago

Tour of Italy

It's so hard to choose just one entree so this is the way to go!! Super impressed to SEE the fresh spices and tomatoes in each dish. The chicken is so juicy you know they prepared it in their kitchen and didn't take it out of a box. You don't find service and quality products like these in our area. The service is always top notch and the ambience is dead on!!! How many owners take the time to be able to address 80% of their patrons by name?? Maleke isn't just running a business, he is serving his family with each and every meal. Bella is such a joy ~ best server in the place! Her authentic accent will have you wanting to spend an afternoon getting to know her and her husband Daniele (the chef). If you want authentic Italian food this is your place!!!

Jwenz1123 16 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

Great dish you can't go wrong with chicken parmigiana

Perry4728 18 days ago

*16oz Rib-eye

wonderful place and food ....

Bbearden7 24 days ago

Shrimps alle Verdure

Oh my goodness! This is the Best restaurant I've been to since moving from Washington DC 2 years ago. I loved the calamari fritti, the shrimp Allen verdure and I died on the Oreo cheesecake! Amazing dinner. Great service. Fantastic wines. We are already scheduled to come back in 4 weeks. Yummy beyond words. Viva Italia!

Guest 26 days ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Totally agree with the last review. One of the best I've ever had!

Mrs Q'parks 26 days ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

First time eating here for lunch. Had the club wrap it was good would have like more dressing but no biggie. My friend had the Margarita pizza look delicious!! And tasted awesome!

Jfacello 29 days ago

Spinach Manicotti

Loved it fresh AND for leftovers the next day!

Orapinson80 about 1 month ago

*16oz Rib-eye

Where do I start? This has to be hands down the best Authentic Italian food within 100 miles. I have had several different items off the menu and all of them have been fantastic. Not to mention the customer service. I have never been somewhere and felt like family as much as I do here. It is five start dining at an affordable price. Oh yeah they also hosted my daughters 18th birthday party with very little notification and when we arrived they were ready for all 27 of us and had the perfect room over looking the brand new patio. Even with that many people the service was five star. I send everyone I know here and it will be forever my favorite! Thank you so much Malik and team Tuscany for always making me welcome and like family!

Jkfetting about 1 month ago

Ravioli

The lobster ravioli was soooo wonderful!! All their dishes are excellent.

Rlc4459 about 1 month ago

Linguini Scampi

The linguine scampi is so great! The shrimp and pasta cooked to perfection. The garlic and butter just melt in your mouth. And sitting on the patio on a warm spring night is just perfection! You guys treat your customers like family.

Michael.C.Boehm about 1 month ago

Penne del Diavolo

My favorite entree on the menu. It's a great pasta dish. Penne pasta, white sauce, a little red pepper and prosciutto. Always get the parmesan shredded on it. Adds a little extra. My favorite is adding chicken ti this dish. Chicken or no chicken it's a light flavorful meal. Not a dish you can go wrong with. I would recommend this to anyone.

Carlhartmann.Ch about 2 months ago

Zuppa di Pesce

The presentation is extraordinary, the aromas make me feel like we are eating fresh seafood from a seaside bistro and the flavors bring me back to Italy! Tuscany is by far our favorite restaurant in Georgia!

Susugreene about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Eggplant Parmigiana AH-mazing! Best I've ever had!! Creamy cheese and luscious homemade red sauce smothered over fresh crispy eggplant that melts in your mouth! It's my "Go To" even though every dish prepared by the incredible chefs at Tuscany are to die for. And don't forget to top off your meal with a heavenly chocolate martini prepared by the expert and skilled bartenders. Best Italian food anywhere in the world.

Aknight 28 about 2 months ago

Piatto Freddo

This is such a great dish. The hot fried eggplant with the crispy lettuce and the cheese just melts in your mouth.

Lashbutler about 2 months ago

Pollo alla Greca

Tuscny is my favorite restaurant! I have been to this restaurant many times and the service has been over the top, the food has been absolutely delicious as a matter of fact, this is the best italian food I have enjoyed at a restaurant in the USA! The Pollo alla Greca is my favorite dish and I cannot get enough of it. I have had other dishes also that were absolutely delicious but everyone has a favorite. The ambiance is great for whatever occasion you may be celebrating. If you need to take a client to lunch, a date with someone special and even a family gathering. The pricinh is fair and the wine list has many delightful options. You must try this restaurant, it is a hidden gem! La Shon

Brihaverhals about 2 months ago

Tour of Italy

My boyfriend and I were invited to dine here by the owner and WOW, were we pleased. The Tour of Italy dish was recommended to me and I was beyond impressed . My three absolute favorite Italian dishes all in one-- Chicken Parmesan, Lasagna AND Fettuccine! The dish was also served with my choice of a house or caesar salad. I had the caesar and it was delicious. The flavor of each dish well exceeded my expectations. I honestly don't think I've ever had a better dish in my life! Add in one of the Rosé cocktails, I can promise you will be in heaven!

Brendan 3 months ago

Fried Portobello Mushrooms

These are amazing! Step up from the normal bar food fried mushrooms with Italian bread crumbs and some kind of aioli or gorgonzola sauce. Def worth a try!

Jmandera 4 months ago

Veal Gorgonzola

This is one of my favorites. The Gorgonzola is not overbearing and reminds me of what I was served in Italy on the Amalfi Coast.

Elisha Cunningham 16 days ago

Piccatta

So delicious! Large amount of chicken with the noodles cooked perfectly. My favorite is the sauce. The lemon butter and capers make it perfect. I ate every bit of it, no to go box. The bread is amazing dipped in the balsamic dressing. Such cool place with an awesome view and great food.

Michael 16 days ago

Baked Zitti

Perfect portion for any occasion. The best Ziti outside of Italy!!

Dbiliouris 22 days ago

Chicken Parmigiana

It was delicious. So fresh and amazing staff.

Lucyknelsen 24 days ago

Fettuccine Alfredo

This was the most delicious Fettuccine Alfredo I have ever tried! I thought I died and went to pasta heaven. Honestly, it was so creamy, had the perfect amount of cheese and the pasta was expertly cooked. I can't hardly wait to go back to Tuscany's to eat this again. My husband had the eggplant parmigiana and he could not say enough good things about this dish as well. The ambiance and the service were also very nice. Great date-night restaurant...we will be back!

Guest 26 days ago

Veal Tuscany

It's incredible! An absolute favorite!

Lv9494 27 days ago

Pollo alla Greca

OMG!! I love this place!! This atmosphere is wonderful and the food is amazing!! The polla alla greca is my favorite!!!! The rolls are delicious and great service. Love love love this place!!!! 💖

Lamb5246 29 days ago

Tour of Italy

Yesterday, my husband surprised me with a lovely lunch at your restaurant. Since this was our first visit, we decided to sample your menu by ordering the Tour of Italy dishes. Each entree was better than expected....a delight. We had good service and a lovely view. Thank you for a great experience. We are already planning our return, maybe to celebrate a 70th birthday with friends! Thanks again!

Rmroberts23 about 1 month ago

Veal Saltimbocca

The veal was absolutely delicious! The service was great! Thank you so much!

Taddei1 about 1 month ago

Baked Zitti

Food is excellent, better than eating in Italy.

Mmaggieann about 1 month ago

*Steak Diane

Omg. Steak Diane is the bomb. It is so tender and succulent. The chef knows just how to cook this dish perfectly. I would give Steak Diane a 5 star review

Bob about 2 months ago

Fettuccine Bolognese

Ask waiter to make it spicy. Have a house salad with it and a draft beer--awesome meal. I order this every time!!

Dobe1953 about 2 months ago

Marsala

Veal Marsala is my favorites!! It is so tender and delicious! I love it with Angel hair noodles😋😋

Jkfetting about 2 months ago

Meat Lasagna

Soooo good! I love all your dishes!!

Zarel20006 about 2 months ago

Spaghetti Frutti di Mare

I have many favorites, the specials fish dishes on the weekends, the duck, the lamb, eggplant parmigiana, pizzas, etc!!!

Louisbertrandc about 2 months ago

Veal Saltimbocca

I just want to say thanks to my Uber Driver for referring me to eat there with a client of mines. We both decider to get the Veal Saltimbocca and let me just say this.. it was HANDS DOWN the best meal I have had since being in Atlanta. I usually am a fast eater but i took my sweat ole time enjoying this. They should rename this Seal the Deal Veal. Because it did just that for me. Thanks for the excellent service!

Mabeyers about 2 months ago

Ravioli

The pasta was perfect. The cheese stuffing was the perfect combination of creamy and gooey and the marinara was a delicate balance to heighten the flavor content of the entire dish. Aside from the wonderful food, our service attendant was Bella and she was outstanding. Our family of 5 frequents this Tuscany and Bella has helped us tour the menu almost in its entirety while also introducing us and inviting us to share in discovering the many specialty plates of the evening.

Jspicy 3 months ago

Pollo Fiorentino

I order this every time I come!